Researchers shoes that people now day sleepless than they used to in the past what does you think is the reasons behind this? what are the effect on individual and society?

In this period of modernity many researcher illustrate that individual now days are becoming sleep lesss as comfierd to be in the past .I will discuss my view point along with effects in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with ,the researchers show ratio of the individual in now days becoming sleepless because of her business or busy routine.people not do exercise and prefer to eat junk food as compare with healthy food. It harmful effect on there body for example body feel like stress or talk loudly with others . Individual not complete sleeping goal because of her overthinking.also dream does not come to individual because they in full night give time thinking about future and without dreams individual not create future goals.

Futher following,the sleeping goal is very important in human being life without it they not create foucus on the any work.while,Full day individual irritate from another people actions.Moreover its effect on eye sighte and face harmul diseases as related with sleeping.also its impact on her behaviour and they behav like in wrong way and do not give respect to others.if individual complete sleep . They have benefits for people likely individuals do exercise and eat healthy food its contian mind fresh and positive thoughts come in her mind and spend time with family or freinds, in result individual mind contain relax and individual easliy complete sleeping goal.

To sum up,consider that sleep goal important for individual and without her face many problems related to body and become unhealthy.