Researchers shoes that people now day sleepless than they used to in the past what does you think is the reasons behind this? what are the effect on individual and society?

it is considered that people sleep less as compare to the earlier time. it happens due to busy schedule and addiction of the modern technology which impacts their body and mind in different ways which will be dicussed in upcoming paragraphs.

to commence with, the use of mobile phones and work schedule changes people sleeping time. nowdays, both men and women do jobs and when they come home there are other households chores to do which leaves them with less amount of time to sleep. for example when husband and wife come back from work they have to do laundry, dishes and other works which takes time. moreover, in this modern era, everyone addicted to modern devices such computers, laptops on which they spend lots of time and forget about the time. to cite an example, children play video games on smartphone during night time and give less time to sleep. hence, people obessed with their busy schedule and modern devices leading to sleeplessness

furthermore, sleep less time not only effects them physically but also gives them stress. because of work, they gets dipressed when people sleep for less time which become cause of many health issues such as depression, anxiety. additionally, sleeplessness impacts your social interactions as well as create errors in critical roles such in medical- field and other industrial works because one can not concentrate properly. therefore, short sleep not only effects a person but also impacts other society members.

in the conclusion, restlessness owing to work and other reasons impacts people in diffrent ways which does create major health problems and also impcats the other society.