Some people say that it's better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over whether number of students have an ipmact on learning language. While some people argue that numbers does not matter, i believe that it is better to limit the number of students in the classess.

On the one hand numbers cannot influence students, as teachers teach and explain for everyone. By studying in a larger classess, students can develop listening skills, interact with pother students and change with the ideas which can be beneficial for students. Moreover, teaching in large classes can be cost-effective for teachers as well as students. With teaching many students in one group can save tim eand resources.

Despite these arguments others think that smaller classes are more effective. By studying in smaller classes, students can openly talk with their teacher or ask to explain one more time if they do not understand. In addition, in classes with the limited number of students, teachers can induvidually explain topics by the different ways. For example, in the USA, in one language class 6 students can study together, making more convenient place and opportunities to study.

In my opinioun, smaller classes are more effective and comfortable for language study. Every student needs individual technique tought by teacher, if teachers have many students, they might run out of time to teach like that. However the cost may be higher, but in large groups students are often limited to talk there.

In conclusion, despite the higher price, i suggest to students to study in smaller groups, becouse ecery student may have more opportunity than bigger groups.