Rich countries often give money to poor country, but it doesn't solve poverty. Therefore, develop country should give other types of help to poor country rather than financial aid

In this modern-era, majority of individuals reckon that giving currency to affluent nations by developing nations, it is not good method to reduced to poverty. due to this, other types of assistance ismuch necessary. I greatly agree with this statement.

There are innumerable causes of it why i am favour in this phenomenon. The first and foremost is that improvement of education field . To explain it, they can provide well educated teaChers then poverty can be reduced by this because growth of nation depends on young-generation. After seeing this, it can be said that other types of help is beneficial for multitudes.

Moving towards, the other agreement points that provide assistance to healthcare centre by establishing. They can send specialist doctor and also give a new hospital so that people do not face any difficulties. For example,india is a one of that nations where foreigns build new health centre for poor mankinds.as a result, it can be seemed that it is fruitful for humans.

However,if rich nations give payment to poor countries then multitudes can spend that money according to their needs such as education,make a house and so on .they can fully their goals .Hence,it influences the growth of developing nations positively.

In conclusion,although financial support is fruitful for people yet the importance of other types of helps cannot be neglected at any cost.