Rich countries often give money to poor country, but it doesn't solve poverty. Therefore, develop country should give other types of help to poor country rather than financial aid

In the 21st century, countries are becoming wealthier or more developed where technology has improved. Therefore, some rich countries such as France, Great Britain, and the United States give money to poorer countries as aid, especially to African countries. However, this does not solve poverty, because the money will eventually run out, and the poor will not become rich or middle-class citizens. Hence, rich countries should help in other ways, like investing in a poor country’s industries and giving citizens the chance to work in rich countries without any visa. I think it would be a good idea.

Firstly, if rich countries prefer to invest money in poor countries’ industries, it will help reduce the rate of poverty. For example, if rich countries build new factories in poor countries, the citizens of these countries will work there and earn enough money to live. I think this is a much better way than just giving money. This approach has been very useful in the past. For instance, Korea was a very poor country 40 years ago, but the Japanese built many factories there. As a result, Korea is now one of the wealthiest and most developed countries. We know this from history.

Secondly, if rich countries allow workers from poor countries to work without a visa, it would be a great deal for citizens of poor countries. Usually, rich countries offer high salaries and a high quality of life. If they can work in rich countries like the United States and European countries, they will earn enough money and also send money back to their families. However, it may have negative effects on the citizens of rich countries because migrants may take local citizens’ jobs, as they are willing to work for much lower salaries than the local workers. This could cause a significant problem and may lead to increased unemployment among the citizens of rich countries. This idea may be good for some and bad for others. I think it is neither a good nor a bad idea.

In my opinion, the first way to solve poverty would be much better because it does not negatively affect rich countries, but it will help reduce poverty in poor countries. The second idea is not bad, but it would help only one country. It should be beneficial to both countries. If the first country becomes rich, the second country should not become poorer. That is why the first idea is a better solution, and I support it.