Rich countries often give money to poor country, but it doesn't solve poverty. Therefore, develop country should give other types of help to poor country rather than financial aid

In Globalized world, thanks to advanced of technologies, many countries developed significantly. However, there are also underdeveloped countries, and while modern states have provided financial aid, it is still not enough. Accordingly, from my point of view, I agree that rich countries should help in other ways to provide a sustainable solution to this problem.

On the one hand, financial aid is still vitally important part of solve poverty rates. It is essential alleviating poverty conditions, proviting money in daily life and catering a better lifestyle. Additionally, money support has the ability to promote better life conditions, people can use these sums of money to pay debts or buy basic things which are needed to their family members. Moreover, financial support is not limitless, but one time, they likely to stop support poorer nations, and keep going to improve thier own live.

On the other hand, rich countries shouldn’t give money for poor country because poor countries can’t manage money, and they will use these currency for useless things. Meanwhile, hegemonic states can collaborate with them, and establish some factories, companies, ports which are useful for poor countries for earn more capitals rather than borrow money from somewhere. From collabration broke states will enhance their economic, education, management, business, others, and in the future they won’t need someone money because they will already have products which are they can export.

In conclusion, although money is also crucial for solve provert, but rich countries have to help with sustainable method which will helpful for the