Intelligence is the most important quality for a leader. Do you agree or disagree ?

These days, it can be commonly observed that intelligence is the most crucial quality for a leader. I definitely agree with that statement, this quality involves diverse skills, such as calmness in hardships and may provide the person with a strong motivation.

Firstly, not only does this character make persons smart, but also gives ability to stay calm in difficult circumstances. The individuals stays pation in hardships, moreover, they will able to silve any problems appropriately without anxiety and pannic. For example, the entreprise has strugglings with their revenue or a work’s quility. In this case, a common person would give up, in comparison an intelligent person would like to find ways tackle these difficulties, try his or her best and do not think that this is the end. This quality is essential for real leader to succed.

Secondly, this exsellence may contribute significantly in people’s dedication to work. The leader is the one who individuals want look up to and gain useful skills for life. Hence, the guide should know how motivate workers and give them a comprehension of the purpose. For instance, the employee does not understand some of the requirements of work or they irritated everytime when they can not accomplish some assignment. The guide person should use his or her wisdom to propose a way to handle each of difficulties or asure them that it is just a period and goal is closely.

In conclusion, I agree that the quality of intelligence is the most crucial for a leaders and gives them a variety of useful skills, such as comprehension of solving problems and ability to motivate individuals for the final purpose.