Rich countries should not give financial aid but give other types of help to the poor . Agree or Disagree?

I Agree with the statement about the “Rich Countries should not give financial aid but give other types of help to the poor”. The Rich Countries with lots of wealth and has a strong stand in the financial status amongst the Countries need to take betterment of the poor people in the countries.

Rich countries must invest more on the status on the life of the poor people rather than just giving the financial aid which also can backfire on the mislead of the financial management of the poor people. Only the financial aid may not properly use the best out of the money they get from the government.

The Government should take full responsibility on the economic status of the poor people and should help them with external factors and which makes their betterment in them. The government should build better infrastructure and facilities to the people who are struggling for their daily needs .

The financial aid alone will not improve the life of the poor people because the people who struggling to get a peaceful and safe environment to live. The Rich Countries with the excess generation of money should use their resources at its best to construct a community of safe and secure places for those people.

Summing up, i reiterating my option that The Rich countries and its government should build and produce a safe and secure environment to those poor in the country than giving the financial aid.