School should focus on teaching students how to be successful in the workforce and less helping them achieve academic success. To what extent you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that people should focus on teachers academic achievements , and i strongly disagree with this view. From my prespective, I firmly believe that teachers should pay attention to their tactics, and how they teaches student to get better grades.

First and foremost, teachers must be taught kids, unless they don’t want to learn. In general parents wish to their children the best teacher. For instance my mother and father said that they would pay money for my lessons providing that my Chinese and English lessons were very expensive. Money doesn’t matter for my parents, because they want that I should be able to life by myself without any other help.

On the other hand some people convince that teachers should be their academic achievements, not their experiences. In my opinion teachers like this I think that they have achiviements, however they do not know tactics to teach teenagers. Unfortunately some teachers with high skills they can get achievements, although they have experience of teaching. But skilled teachers less around the world. For example In our country in public schools teachers had graduated university by money to not fail the exams. I convince that teachers seem like smart. Who able to teach them very well as being kind to teenagers and young children.

In conclusion completely disagree with who focus on teachers achievements. I consider teachers, who knows childrens language well. Moreover teachers should have physics education to know what kind of technology gives students interest to study