Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Internet have so much information and kids can get this easily, that they can not come to school. But another people believe that children should go to schools. I agree because kids can not join the society because of it.

On the one hand, young people can study at home and not going anywhere. They can spend time on the subjects they need, and focus on them. The onine school are cheaper, than face to face schools. Furthermore, students have a free time, they will be more free and canspend this time with family.

However, The knowlidge online school gives might be wrong or the school can be scammer, which just grab individuals money. The schooling would be definitely, never will not deceive. Moreover, the face-to-face school improve the students communication skills, and they learn how to beave in modern world.In the school,kids can find a real friends which very prime in the life on the child.

In conclusion, most people choose the online school because of their accessibility, this might be help family to spend more time with child. But there will be always other people with whom child will have to communicate. This should be a good skill for young people to development in the future.