Schools should stop teaching children with books which students think boring, and use films, TV, video games and computer instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our increasingly globalized world we can’t imagine without any technologies. And everything becoming electronic. Many individuals guess that education have to go with TV, video games, films rather dull books. I approve of the idea studying with computer which will fascinate students and made their learning process more delightful. I wholeheartedly believe that this method should be used everywhere.

Consequently the fact that now living the generation Z, accurately since childhood people who have been familiar with modern digital technologies, mobile communications, the Internet and social media. They are also called the first digital aborigines, zoomers, centenials, homelanders, pluralists, igeners. They need such a approach for them, principally at studying. World not staying and procedures have to change.

Per the statistical analysis getting knowledge through video games and fascinating films, examples more affective to memorise new informations. Doing favourite thing and also learning with it it’s best combo. For instance while learning with films you can memorise words with imagination and learn it affective. In the other way, while playing games you can memorise it with reflection and think fast. It will attract personal attention. All this process will interest students and even before studying they will have a big desire to try it which will increase their study motivation. Therefore i can say that I experienced such a lessons. Among whole school weeks I extremely waited Thursdays on a account of my favourite teacher’s lesson. These lessons impressed me a lot, i sometimes think that it’s special lessons for meeting with influential people. She took care of everything. I have never seen such a teacher who cares of lessons from beginning to end. First and foremost she prepared games to remember last materials. Then presentations with simple explanation and have program to guess the lesson’s instruction. We took our phones and opened apps to find right predictions. She had such an awesome lessons, no one came here with refused charge.

Taking everything into consideration I comprehend that electronics can distract from education but with righteous method students able to get high knowledge. I strongly agree and recommend to do learning process with breaking technologies