Scientific research should be funded by governments rather than commercial organizations. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In our modern life, scientific researches are developing day by day and they should be financed by governments or commercial organization. Beside the profit for commercial organizations, government should fund them in order to develop the society.

Firstly, scientific reaserches should not be funded by commercial corganizations, because they interested in finance them only for coming profit by selling them to mankinds. Secondly, commercial enterprises solely fund for medicines that we use our daily basis and almost all the pharmasies are belonged to them.

Conversely, government have to take responsibility for fund and keep them secret from another countries as improve their military purposes. Because, commercial organizations may sell them to another just for profit. For example, if they sell scientific researches to another country, one day, it may fight against them and it will be huge demage for them. Furthermore, if government use that scientific researches in their country, it will be improve their policy and it will be benefit for inhabitants as well.

In conclusion, despite the some profit to commercial enteprises, government should be fund the scientific researches for their safety.