Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Language is the most essential aspect of conversation between humans. However, people from different nation speaks their own expression. although, I believe that numerous individuals prefer a single accent as it will reduce the most complex thing from human conversation.

To begin with, there are plenty of asset of receiving a single language. Primarily, acquiring a single accent will enhance the communication. Having a common language will facilitate easier communication and understanding among crowd worldwide. It will eliminate the language barrier and foster better global corporation and collaboration in various area such as science, trade, diplomacy and education. Secondly, a universal expression will have greater cultural exchanges and appreciation among diverse people understanding of various traditions, customs and perspectives. In addition, it also makes the international trade, agreements and transactions much easy. It boost economic growth and facilitate smoother interactions between many nations.

On the other hand, one country may lose its own language. Receiving only one can direct the society to get away from their own expression. Moreover, if language is not same, it is difficult for individual to identify the background of someone through their words. In instance, in India, there are 29 states and every state has its own accent so it is easy to recognise someone through their language as every person is from different cities speaks different accent.

To sum up, there is an benefit of same language in all parts of the world. It opens a boundary for business and is a way to improve communication.