Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is written on the wall that many different languages are spoken in different regions but English is an international language and it’s never mean that the English will the same global language in the future many people choose to speak English language at international places for their better future in which spain england france etc Due to this reason i disagree with this statement many scientists and linguists predict that all people will choose to speak the same global language in the future because the people of different countries are spoken thier own language

In present English is most common language for all countries Teachers learn the English to their students at national and international levels English is the national language of the uk but the English is never the national language of every country because every country has its own national language

For example spain is international country and its national language is spanish and thier many people are spoken spanish here but some people in all of them are spoken English here but people will never choose the same global language in the future because when the world is last different languages spoken here

The sum of the substance and of the discussion is that I think promote the English language because far more people like to speak English in different countries.