Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the world, people has been speaking many languages. There are kind of languages. At the same time, A variety of culture has staied around the grobal. Recently thinking of change same language in the world has processed as a international goverment.I consider there are both positve side and negative side to evolve which evolve international culture.

Firstly,explain positive case, If we had spoken same language each country could create new solusion. In the moment, It will different to speak language each country.We need to have a imagnation skill to develop new evolution.Also when we image new solusion people must understand other countries which how other country make some cultures.Now as a matter of course, speaking languages have intrroduced autmatically transration and transrater between human and human.Of course it is enouth to only speaking. However we need to touch actually and speaking directly,we would be understand real culture.

On the other hand,There is one of the negative augument which will be same language.If international goverment had decided same language in the world, the people who doesn’t know living other counntries have to learn unfied language.it has nothig to do with age.young age people will conpetivity learn soon. But regarding to old people hard to understand that study language.It is possible that this situation might be born who create difference society.That’s why consider way to learn language if goverments had changed same ranguage in the world.

In conculution, eventualy, creating in the future will be human. Developing tecnology, language wall in the world telds to decrease.But touching and speaking arehuman only, Changing same language in the world will be born latest culture.