Several people assert that the main cause of crime is an economically disadvantaged background. However, others say that crime is caused by a person's nature. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact the economic background of any person can play a big role in creating his character. Although, many of the people who are suffering financially haven’t commited any crime their whole life.

Anger, sadness, envy and many other emotions needs to be taking care of, its like a monster living inside of a person. If it wasn’t cured from the beginning it will get bigger and play with the clarity of a person’s vision. One of the consequences can be a murder, stealing or even hurting any human being.

Struggling in to feed your kids or to pay the bills can lead a lot of people to many crimes. However, this can not be an excuse for any of their actions. If that was the case, no one can imagine the horrible actions people can reach.

Moreover, here when it comes to the big role that society plays. For instance, we should be taken care of any one who is having a challenging time. For example, to guide them with kindness, therapy or any kind of help. People needs to feel seen and heard and any extreme action they make is only because they wasn’t taken care of, especially on a younger age.

In conclusion, I believe that any person who can reach to this level of behaviour is that they are fighting with themselves in the first place. Everything you to do the outside world is just a reflection of what you are dealing with inside.