Should parents be obliged to immunise their children against childhood diseases? Or do individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

In recent years, it is widely believed that parents should be obliged to immunise their children against diseases. This essay will answer the two key questions posed: first, by exploring this idea, it is beneficial for youngsters to be vaccinated, and second, by discussing parents can refuse vaccination.

In response to the first question regarding parents should be required to immunise their children against diseases, the primary reason is that vaccination can prevent dangerous diseases such as polio and measles from youngsters. This demonstrates that vaccination plays a crucial role in protecting individuals from illnesses. One good illustration of this is that in many countries, when parents started using vaccinate their youngsters, the number of diseases decreased significantly and even disappeared. Because of this, it is clear that vaccination using for avoid epidemic and protect society from illnesses.

Regarding the second question about whether parents can refuse vaccination, the most significant explanation is that many vaccines can be of poor quality and insufficiently verified. This demonstrates that when the authorities purchase defective drugs, some parents do not trust them; consequently, they are afraid to get vaccinated their children. A particularly good example here is that in Kazakhstan many youngsters may experience side effects after vaccination, such as delayed physical and mental development. Therefore, the vaccine can have a negative impact on children.

To summarize, it is evident that vaccination can prevent dangerous diseases is a key reason for vaccinating children. Moreover, many parents can refuse vaccination, since one of the main consequences many vaccines can be of poor quality is its major impact. Understanding both these aspects is crucial for youngsters to get vaccine.