Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

In this modern period of the world, there are many countries which are growing in every sector rapidly. They are advancing in the health sector, transport, banking and even in space technology. Meanwhile, there are some nations, where, people can not even afford basic necessities which are really essential for survival, such as food, clothing, health care or even some fresh water for consumption. Since, these third world countries are lacking behind so much, therefore, many countries try to help them with their basic fundamentals. However, there arises an argument, whether these wealthy nations should share their wealth among the poorer nation with things like food and education? While some argues that looking after these poor people should be the responsibility of their own governments. In thia essay, I will examine both the views and explain why I feel that all big nations should collectively help this poorer populationa with their needs.

Even though, strong nations like U.S.A, Russia, Germany, England, France and many more nations are rapidly growing in gross domestic production and also in per capita income by and most by 5%, meanwhile there are nations like Liberia, Malawi, Niger, Madagascar, Somalia and Burundi in the list of the poorest Nations whose per capita income is almost similar as compared to the average daily spendings of an American household. Therefore, for them even as small as a tap of water is like a luxury to them. Hence, their own government has failed to be able to generate enough funds to build basic infrastructure like drainage system, hospitals, water systems and schools for their people. That is why, this poorer nations needs the help of the wealthier nations to support their lives. In consequence, 81 Nations all around the world has founded a group called “the African Development Bank”, which is a financial provider to the African Government and the private companies, who are investing in this regional member countries of Africa.

In conclusion, the argument which arises, that whether this Nation should be held by the developed countries or, why don’t there own government look after them? Well, the central idea is that, the government of this countries clearly does not possesses enough capital to help out their own people. As a result, they are fbound to take the help from the wealthier developed Nations and those Nations have even set up funds to assist them with their basic Essentials.