Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

People have been discussing this subject in many countries. From my perspective, wealthy governments ought to support welfare programs to help people who are below the poverty belt.

The population of the world believe rich countries need to support poor people by helping charities. First, they have a chance to prepare nourishing meals at the end of every month to deliver to people who live in the slum areas. This act can help them to have enough food to eat during the day. Furthermore, if wealthy people help humans who do not have enough money to buy something to eat, in that time they can save many lives who are suffering from hunger. In addition, in many countries, governments need to supply enough food for areas where there are many civilian war casualties. All these areas do not have enough food deposits, because during the war all of them were destroyed throughout the war. Moreover, governments have a policy of providing free education for the younger generation who are poor. If they do this, they might have a chance to continue their education to be a doctor in the future.

In conclusion, if wealthy people have more money to help them, in that time they can buy nutrient meals to eat, and the governments need to provide free education for people who live in slum areas or if they have civilian casualties, they need to pay them money to live. Indeed, the government is in charge of supporting all these people.