So claim that working hard is good for receiving work experience.

It is generally argued that to receive great work experiences individuals should work hard. In my opinion, working hard is mainly beneficial, not only for receiving experience, but also for earning more income. However, it has a damaging effect on mental and physical health of a person.

At the outset, workers could make more money while working. In other words, this is the main source of higher and active salary. To cite on example, in some corporations longer working hours would be obvious aspect to have extra wages. Moreover, working hard could be main reason to have better potential in profession.

On the other hand, however, there are several drawbacks of working hard. To elaborate on this, working hard could be significant cause to have destruction of health. Furthermore, people get tired and bored by their job. For instance, if people work hardly during the day,They could have They could have pain on their body parts, especially, head, shoulders and waist.

In conclusion, although it has negative impacts on persons health, it could bring clear merits.