Social media is becoming more and more popular with young people these days. Why do you think this is? What are the advantages and disadvantages of social media for young people?

Nowadays, more and more people, especially young people, are choosing to use social media. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of using social media.

A major benefit of this is that it enables people to connect with one another from all over the world. Through applications like WhatsApp, Instagram,Tiktok, Telegram, and Facebook,there are our top 5 popular app in my country.With this applications we can not only connect with people in another county and we can also buy something in online shop.Somebody find social friends.Sometimes happens you parents live far of you, or your bestfriend. This happens when you going to another country for university or business trips.Is that everywere we have internet to chated in social media at any time.

However, this trend is not without its disadvantages. One of the major drawbacks is its impact on mental health. Moreover, young people are dependent on the internet. While finding friends in social media has merits, it has merits and demerits likely it is dangerius.Social friens you don’t know they can order something bad. In my view, social media doing our life bore.Because all people scrol viseos spend time with thair gadjet. For example, young people prefer to play online game not ofline game like football,baskesdball and anything else.