Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Throughout history, the pursuit of training has played a fundamental role to enhance human capabilities to highest level of efficiency in every subject from science to philosophy. It is often suggested that children should be trained to enhance their capability at their early age whose have special talents. While some argue that it may create discrepancy between special talents and general students who have incapabilities, this perspective overlooks the power of training. In fact, the acquisition of training often fostering critical thinking abilities, curiosity, exploring, etc, ultimately delve into shape their future according to passion.

One of the most important outcomes of introducing training is fostering critical thinking ability who have talents already. Because it helps to create innovations, analyzing different directions of a study, and dealing capability in real world problems. A powerful historical example is the development of China. In 1968, The country was facing a numerous problems regarding their children because statistics demonstrates that very few percentage of the students could only contribute in their society through technological advancements, economy, agriculture, etc as compare to percentage of special children. In response, they have inaugurated some training centers and human resources to enhance efficiency of special talents. As a result, the infrastructures of China has changed. This demonstrates that with training facility, we are better equipped to manage talents.

Furthermore, it is less likely to achive something without being curiosity. In the current world, whatever we use in everyday life, everything is the result of rigorous research; Curiosity is the first stage of research or learning that could shape by training. For instance, while Elbo Gerdy was a children, his curious mind facinated about car, therefore, all time he played with car toys. After admitted in a governmental training center, he could develop a new car that produce less carbon. Now we know the advance technology of car always follow his guidelines. It is also prove that traning of special talents could foster their capability.

Critics may argue that most of the students are not able to show their talents at early stage due to their disablilites or other problems. So if we provide service for those only who have talents then it is likely to create discrepancy among children. While this concern is valid , it creates a false dichotomy. The real challenge is not discrepancy because government can provide these facility to all students latter but if they recognize some talents at early stage then it will significantly develop the society.

In conclusion, while it is true that special talents go further rather than expect compare to general students, it ultimately leads to deeper level of critical thinking, deal with practical problems, curiosity, and rigorousness of the children. Eventually, Everyone should take training to sharpen their knowledge that increasing the future sustainability.