Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

In the realm of the world talents,the situation of letent led to undermined individual talent,Before we flourish with assist of the talent,we have to accepts arduous responisibility, as a result,talent respress under the individual responsibility.The debate on the society should identify those special talents and provide for them at early age to develop their talents ,especially in case of children.In my opinion,I mostly consesus with this view and belief that society must invest on the children talents to flurish with enlarge opportunity through provide tremandous platform for the augments thier pridilection dexterity.Although I do concede that children need to elementary education,besides society should assist to them in childrens gist focus in the own acuteness rather than in elementary education.For following some reasons I do consent with the assertion of the author.

First of all,By the time periods ,talent of children repress and undermine by the unwanted heavily responsibility society should seek out the productive option for the children.For instance,consider two children one who belongs from the urban area,where has tremandous opportunities to florish thier skill ,on the contrary part,another children,who belongs from rural are.similarity is both have identical potential of public speaking ,however children, who comes out from urban have enlarge platform to amend thair dexterity.

All in all,while children recognized by the society as a potencial of enormous talent ,no other factor inncuous thair dexterity.The perticular dextrity lead to enormous outcome, such as olympic level of competition,commen wealth games many more.Until society should not take responsibility of invaluable talents ,society will suffer with dearth of comendment from the enlarge stage like olympic,commenwealth,tedtalk many more. community had better,endever to resolution special organization for the talent.