Some argue that artificial intelligence will eventually replace human teachers in schools and universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What unique contributions can human teachers provide that AI cannot?

In nowadays, it is happen in several place that AI replaced Human teachers to teach in education world. I strongly disagree, it is argued that teachers have to replace with AI to make more efficient class or reeduce spend money for teaachers salaries. This essay will discuss about the reason why many people disagree with this

Firstly, it can lower teachers values for being an educated person. People who dreamed to be a teacher will loss their hopes also it can make them feel useless to study until high major. to illustrates, as far as we know teacher is one of dedicated profession in this world, but after AI replaed them to be the explanatiner people might think to prefer using AI rather than pay for a teacher.

secondly, AI might be replace teachers explanation to their student but AI cannot replace an accurate feedback that teachers usually do to us. Sometimes AI gave us inaccurate answer or feedback that can make us feel confused and asking about what the real answer. Whilst, Educator can do that correctly because they are an educated person who study for a long time. Also they can provide a relate suggestion to us without any error.

in conclusion, we still have to adapted with an existence of AI, but not all of profesion can be replaced with them. we have to think about an educator contribution that cannot replace with them. Also, learner still need to meet a real teachers or face to face so they can trust an accurate materials from their own thought.