Some argue that modern technology improves communication between people, while others believe it negatively affects social interactions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Modern n technology has improved communication between people, while others think that this things negatively affect social interaction. In this essay, I will talk about both views and explain my perspective.

On the one hand, many people believe that new technology connects people with others. One of the main reasons for this is that this technology is growing rapidly at the moment. For example, if you have a modern phone or computer, you are connected with friends or family. As a result, we cannot imagine our life without modern technology. Furthermore, supporters of this view argued that new innovation plays a significant role in the development of the world. This shows that it created new opportunities for society.

On the other hand, others say that the latest technology does not improve relations with near relative and distant relative. They believe that large family members do not commonly meet because of high-tech solutions. For instance , if you live in a modern life, you will not meet in the near future. This indicates that most people grow apart from their near ones. Moreover, supporters of this view suggest that some conditions of the new family are divorce in a short period. Consequently , they do not live together for long.

In the end, both sides talk about advantages that can create a good connection or cause destruction between people in the near future. However, I personally believe that modern devices help us support the new future generation. Overall, finding a balance between these views may be the most practical approach.