Some believe that individuals living in the 21st century generally have a better quality of life compared to people from previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Standard of living among general public have been increasing day by day.However, some people believe that people living in the current society experiencing better life than old generations. Undoubtedly, i completely agree with this statement and this essay will discuss various reasons, that supporting the trend.

First of all, the development in technology that related to career prospects, needs to recognize as one of the major improvement in the people quality of life.Certainly, human can choose any desired professional fields because it provides numerous skill based courses and practical experiences compared to the people who lived in befor 21st century.Especially, in the area of mode of study, those who are not able to find the time,for going to universities,will be get alternative way to study.For example,many universities providing online mode of study, only for the students who facing obstacles to reach college.Acquiring education is key to the improvement of Standard of living.So, it is true that people in early centuries,struggled hardly towards leading better life sincethey don not have much opportunities in all aspects.

Finally,improvement in the health care setting is the significant component that related to the higher quality of life among people.Conversely, people in the previous centuries are not able to reach proper health care treatment towards common people,whereas now, seeking treatment is quite easier. For instance, public in the UK have the accessibility of ambulance ,by dialing 999 for emergency purposes and 111 for non-emergency. The health care setting provide immediate care for the needed patients,this lacks in the past.

Inshort, this current advanced society experiencing better standard of living in all aspects than people in early centuries. Because it is completely depends on the holistic development of society that leads to the quality life.