Some believe that international tourism can lead to the loss of local culture and traditional values in popular destinations. Others, however, claim that tourism provides the necessary funding and interest to preserve cultural heritage. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, international tourism has become a matter of considerable debate due to its growing impact on individuals and society.A large number of people opine that foreign visitors can harm traditional culture. This essay will discuss both perspectives; however, I believe that international tourism can promote your culture.

To begin with there are several problems associated with this viewpoint. The most prominent factor is that some people believe that foreign tourism can damage their culture. This is mainly because when in some countries women are not allowed to go outside from home. As a result after seeing tourists in their own country they put pressure on their family for tours. For example, a vast majority of women in Pakistan are not allowed to go outside without proper clothes. Thus, this factor reinforces the central idea behind this viewpoint.

On the other hand, they have equally convincing arguments that support alternative perspectives. The first and foremost reason is that international tourism can promote their cultures . Since visitors do blogging and record their culture activities and different festivals, it becomes highly likely that more people want to visit and enjoy their culture. Another prominent factor is that foreign tourism shows the positive image of your country to the world. This is due to the fact that although tourism has a bad impact on certain areas, overall it promotes and provides a positive image to the international media.Hence, all these arguments collectively demonstrate why this perspective holds considerable significance.

To conclude, although different viewpoints deserve careful consideration, it is evident tourism can ruin the culture of a certain area on the other side it promote your festival culture to worldwide. Considering all the arguments discussed above, I firmly believe that foreign visitors do damage your culture but it helps to show your positive image to the

world.