Some believe that spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that there are lot of way of communicate, each of them bring their own benefits and drawbacks. Nowadays, some people argue that spoken communication outweight writen communication. From my perspective, I firmly believe that the former is more outstanding than the later, so I completely disagree with this assessment.

On the one hand, spoken communication bring several disadvantages. To begin with, spoken communication depend on human’s current emotion. The good illustrate for this suggest is that went people get angry or frustrated, they tend to use impolite and rude speech, leading to relationship break and conflicts in some cases. Secondly, spoken communicate can be lacked of authorities and accuracy. To illustrate, the some people can be scammed when they follow some introduce of your friends, your family or even a stranger.

On the other hand, written communication bring lot of benefits. First, spoken communication plays an essential role in human life. The good illustrate for this role is that in the current era, young digital-er can be communicated easily thanks to text, chat through the social media and other method. Whereas in the past, people use a pigeon to send a letter. Secondly, written communication possess more reliable resources and can be surveillance by author and other agent. The outstanding for this assessment is that when consult digital publications checked by author, people can be avoid accessing to the misinformation and unreliable sources.

In conclusion, although spoken communication brings several benefits, I firmly believe that the written communication outweigh this way of communication. As it provide more accurate information and more privacy