Some belive technology makes people's lives easier, while others think it makes them more dependent.

Technology has become an integral part of the modern world. It has completely changed lifestyles of people. Some individuals think that modern life has become complex due to the advancement of the technology, while other believe it has brought convenience in the world. I strongly believe that modern technologies are lives saving and helpful to survive nowadays.

Modern technology has become a fundamental necessity of the century. It rendered useful services in every walk of life since a last decade. The advancements have turned world into a global village reducing distances among people living in remote areas. For instance, in the past, most people remained unaware with major parts of the world because they were confined in the lines of their villages and communities. But now, humans have wide exposure to the world, enabling them learning about culture, lifestyles, and rituals of people living in other regions. In addition, technology has also improved mode of transportation and communication by providing diverse range of facilities. Now, a person can freely navigate towards different cities even if he know less about them, also through the help of technology most of his jobs are done before ultimatum.

On the other hand, advancements also have some detrimental impacts on the lives of human beings. The first and foremost, it creates laziness and also changes behaviours of people. For examples, modern technologies accomplish any task within few minutes, which save a considerable time. In this perspective, many people rely on these modern developments to perform their tasks. Furthermore, as most individuals spend their time on social media and searching different website, they lose attention in their familial as well as friends relationships. This behaviour guides them to spend their time alone, which causes serious social issues.

To end the discussion, as mentioned above, it is undeniable that technology is harmful entity. The conflict lies inside the usage of these helpful tools. If they are used properly, they will guide humanity toward the peak of novelty and progress.