Some belive technology makes people's lives easier, while others think it makes them more dependent.

Nowadays, many people have concerned about the technology has made our lives easier. While, other argued that it has turn our lives complicated. Both parties have there own opinions, this essay will discuss the both point of views.

The people that believed technology has turned there life easier, are using the tech in their daily life. These equipments has made the daily task easier by completing the current task in short time and efficiently. On the other hand, if someont is not using the modern technology, and machines the task become more difficult to handle. For example, the use of automated washing machine can washed the clothes in short time and no human effort is used in this task, while if someone is washing the clothes with hands, need more time and human effort. In the same way technology has also make it easier to communicate with the people arround the world and made the earth a global village.

The people, who argued to used the technology in there life, also have concerned. They think that using automated machines can lead to the health problems and make them lazy. For example, if a person sitting and set the washing machine to wash the clothes, such person is not using the human energy and became lazy. People, also argued that using the technology can lead to the adverse social problems. Modern technology has made unchallenging to communicate, which has made this world a global viallge. But this globalization also have some drawbacks.

In my opinion a balanced approach would be the most effective solution. Using modern technology in our life is important to complete the task in short time and efficiently, while we should also try to do excercise and not fully rely on these modern technology to live a healthy life