Some celebrations have lost their meaning and these occasions have become too much about spending money. What problems can this cause? What can be done to change the situation?

Let’s begin with some difficulties which holding ceremonies with a lot of money can cause.One of the main problems is that people get nervous,as they may force to borrow huge money,in order to afford the plump fees of the weddings.That is to say,because the prices of taking celebrations are astronomical in todays modern life,people might be under pressure of pulling off these heavy costs.Another striking issue which may create is that couples can enter rat race with other juveniles who are going to get married.Generally speaking,people may immitate from each other when they attend their weddings so as to compete with together to hold the luxuriest and fanciest ceremony.

But how can people tackle with these problems?Firstly,the government should teach people from childhood about the signifcance of the main celebrations without mentioning how much money should be spent.Clearly,if children comprehend the values of ceremonies,they will not reckon about paying the substantial proportion of money in their future weddings.Secondly,both people and the govenment should review the past ceremonies which were more meaningful,affordable and uncomplecated.It is argued,the ceremonies used to be so modest and economical in the past.Hence,one of the most momentous solutions is that the youngsters take their celebrations based on the traditional haibits in some years ago.

To conclude,there is no doubt that these days more and more parties are being taken with massive expenditure which can make people more concern with more debts.As a result,these issues will remain unchanged unless people increase their awareness and aslo consider their budget instead of allocating alot of money on their ceremonies.