Some children nowadays take sports seriously while others play sports in their free time. Is this a positive or negative development?

Todays, some people argue that it is utterly essential for young ones care about sports but others do sports for have fun. In this essay, I will talk about the beneficial and harmful affect.

On the one hand, exercising regularly reduces healthy risk such as obesity and related illnesses. In addition, who getting serious about sports, they learn discipline and time management. In this way, they notice their responsibility and significant their life skills. For example, according to study conducted at Warsaw Univrsity revealed that who youngsters do sport after school, they more achievement and healthy than other students.

On the other hand, who young viewers force their parent for do exercise, they may feel under pressure and stress so they face depression and loss of self-confidence. Moreover, some children when focus sports, they neglect academic life and unsuccessful school life. Likewise, if children go to school and go to sport after school, they do not find social activities and this may cause younger viewers make asocial person. For instance, the 2 journalists go to the schools for interview the children, and as a result of the interviews, they show that the children who are involved in sports have fewer friends and they introvert person.

In conclusion, giving importance to sports have benefits such as health benefits and have discipline life but it is caused children make them feel bad about themselves and they neglect academic life. As a result of this, this situation has both affect negative and positive.