some children spend a long time on their smartphones. why is this? is it a positive or a negative development?

Some youth people allocate their spare time for operating smarthphone. They distribute the time because numerous of application in smartphone is enjoyable such as games program, entertainment, and some interested news. It is detrimental effect to children typically for children who they still at school ages.

Youth person able to access widely like football match and try to influence their friend to joint with. It make them overlook to learn more about the subject that teacher has distributed to them. As result, they get under grade value and sleep in teaching time as well as frustrate to learn because they more happy to watch games instead of receiving learning from teacher.

Moreover, children can imitate what they look at the games, as the game is categorized as violence game, they able to adopt the behavior in game and practice it to their friend. It produce less quality of human resources ahead as they still involve in some bad games.

Lastly, they instead having fun time with their games rather than talking as well as joining their family. It trigger lack of communication among family members. In the future, the sense of belonging among of them will be disrupted. Meanwhile, social capital like bonding of family must be adopted by children becoming better person in the future.

Tu sum up, children unable to have good grade at school as they play games more than learning their subject from teacher as well as the social family like social linkage fail to be implemented ahead if youth focus on games playing rather than build social relation with family.