Some cities have few control over design and construction on housing and office buildings. People think that they are free to choose the design they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Some big cities have different rules and laws for their citizens. Nowadays construction and design of home very popular topic in social media. Different opinions have a lot of ideas about their own design. People think that should be free to choose the design they like.They are certain advantages and disadvantages. Both sides will be discussed in this essay.

On one hand, the main advantage of free design and construction choose is the likely seeming for owner of the home. I think every people must not be the same in opt of their idea. This topic related to the people’s opinion freedom. Some of big country buy their own home instead of renting so they can easily change design of the home. Everyone want to be comfortable and good view belong their own style.For example in Azerbaijan government never confused with people about this topic.Everyone can build and decorate their house do not depend someone.

On the other hand, I believe that the disadvantages of this trend are more significant. Inhabitat can ignore the risks of several dangers in building section. Human life is the most significant thing in the world. So when we build and construct new house or other buildings, we must be take some precautions.For example in Turkey every home and apartment owner must be give an detailed paper about earthquick.

In conclusion, people can benefited from constructing their own home a like good view or some specific sides. However if people reject the precautions or other significant rules, they might be upset.