Some countries have introduced laws to limit the working hours that an employer can ask from an employee. Why are these law introduced? Is this a positive or negative trend?

In this contemporary era, everyone is running in the race of earning money. In some cultures government restricts the working hours of the employees. In upcoming paragraph, i will discuss the reasons for that rule to be implement and also the beneficial and adverse effect of this trend.

Firstly, the reason for the law to be implement by government. There are so may employees who expoilate their staff by taking extra working hours from them after shift over on low wage by giving them payment on cash.Secondly, the working beyond the capacity will also affect, the health of individual.

The limited working hour has positive impact on the employee. Foremost, they will get chance to spend time with their love ones. In fact that will provide them break from the hectic schedule. Due to that break, their health issues are also reduced. In a recent study of USA state that after the law that limit the working hour activated result in decrease the issues related to heath and also reduced the cases of divorce because now people have time to spend with their family after work. On the other hand, this rule also have negative effect on the companies, because they loose the cheap labour and also they have hire more employees on high wage.

To conclude that, every rule has some pros and cons. But the rules are meant for the betterment of society. Its important that these rules had been followed by the community.