Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time.Others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,many developed countries are suffering from air and water pollution.Some argue that it is impossible to be economically progressive and have clean environment,while others believe that it is affordable if some steps are taken.

In this essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion.

It is deniable that factories which exist in developed nations produce harmful gases into air harming it.Due to this in big cities there is a smog in sky which affects air quality and leads to climate changes.People in those countries are suffering from such pollution,that harm their health having lung diseases and stress because they have breath polluted air.

However,I strongly believe that governments and people are able to reduce environmental damage and stay economically productive in the same time.For instance,authorities might relocate their factories which damage environment away from living areas.People might use renewable sources of energy,such as solar power and wind power and government should provide them such types of energy sources.Also the authorities should concern about environmentally friendly vehicle industries such as electric cars and get rid of cars that require fossil fuels,because as we know this type of cars pollutes air most of all or introduce laws that limit usage of these vehicles in city centers or motivate people to use public transport instead.Hence,countries keep their economy high and environment clean.

In conclusion,in my opinion countries are able to safe environment clean and to develop their economy.Hence,people will improve their health that enhances their productivity in their workplace leading to economical growth of their country.