Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time.Others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people feel that it is not possible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friend at same time. Others disagree with this point of view. I will discuss both points of views in my impending paragraphs; however, I disagree with the statement.

To commence with, the point that it is not possible for a country manage both at same time. Predominantly, it is definate that, there is not possibility to manage both, economical progress of country and, having no harm to environment, because the whole country is dependent on money and, the almost half percent of money comes from industries that causes pollution and, is harmful for environment. So, this is the first reason. And the secondmost rational is deforestation, there is lots of cutting down of trees in daily routine, that also harms environment. To examplify, according to the last year’s reports from BBC, the national survey department of India surveys that, 50% of pollution is cause by factories in an country and 50% of money comes from factories as well. That is why, there is not any possibility to match both.

On the another hand, some people says that it is possible. Primarly,they wants their country developed by both sides, economically and friendly to environment. It can be done only by the help of government or by co-operation by all civilians. The government has to take action regarding this problem, they had to fine the most polluting factories, that are creating pollution in large amount and give them time limit to do work in a particular day,not to do work all 24 hours. This is the main specific reason.

Moving further, according to my point of view, I disagree with the statement that, it is possible to maintain both economy and friendly environment because, as I mentioned in my first body paragraph that, it is difficult to manage both. As, it is very important to save our environment, but there is lots of economical development from industrial area and it causes pollution. If there will be decline in economical growth, there would be difficulties in growth of country.

To conclude, there are lots of points to discuss on this statement, but these are my important points, which identifies the impossibility to handle both at similar time.