Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

in this day and age, it is true that the majority of high school acquire most of students to wear school uniform’s compulsorily, whereas some school hace tend to allow students to wear clothes what they like . From my perspective, i think that the first school policy is much better than this ones. I will shed light on this issue in following graph

on the one hand. personaaly it is true that the council and the principal should encourage students to wear school uniform. This is because it brings much more advantages for studying environment. particularly, it create a professional environment and equal among these students at school . Moreover, this phenomenon can absolutely decrease the

descrimination .Hence they are unable to have strictly debate. Another main factore is that wearing school uniforms is a ket to enhance the solidarity of a group

on the other hand, i think that wearing clothes what they like , brings a lot of significant drawbacks for both school and students . First and foremost , it can allow them to express their own hobbies and create a comfortable environment when studying . Futhermore it is understan that allowiny students to wear interested clothes can help them feel much more confident and energetic in processes of learning

taking everything into consideration, i strongly believe that wear school uniform or wear formal clothes are through the teacher and principle’decision, but with the last purpose, it have to bring an effective and favorable environment for all students