Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that companies can have a special dress code for their workers because it has a positive influence on the work process and can be the remarkable part of their brand. However, nowadays it is becoming more popular among supervisers do not restrict their employees and create the comfortable atmosphere by allowing casual clothes.

The significant business which provides sorvices can use a smart clothes as a tool for customers tolerance. Firstly, there is a famouse rule about first impression, mostly person needs anly 10 second for rating others for their look. What is more, companies know about this human ability and try to use it for making nice expresion on leads when they provide a rule about wearing a smart clothes for workers. Although, suits can have an impact on people, it makes them feel more self-confident and responsible. That is why a lot of professionals decide to chose trousers and shirts as the working dress.

On the other hand, it is can be really expensive for people to by the uniform for their work. Especially, when it is their first job or they try to find a work place from the long break. Secondly, choosing a suit style can be really uncomfortable, and it is not only about the time when you use it as a clothes. Usually, formal dress makers use a specific cloth for their product, as a result buyers need to keep it in a brand’s bags and pay extra money for that, wash suits carefuly or, even, use the dry cleaning servise. Most of the people will agree that daily clothes are more comfartable choice for routine job, and it is make sance to obey the dress code for preferable events.

Personally, I think it is better to have a permission to wear normal looks for work. For me clothes is a way for expressing personal features. During the process of maching the top and the bottom parts with a nice pair of shoese we can show the world how we are with no words. Also, people can be more hard-working and affactive because they can save the independance and uniqness and hesitation.

To conclude, componiese can decide what is the best sollution for them based on the main purpose – the nice environment for employee or customers. My opinion leans on the next statement: we spend most of the lifetime for earning money and it is a crime to loose so much time hiding yourself in a uniform.