Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many organisations do not feel the same about fashion. For some companies, they let their employees to dress whatever they want. For other, they think that the most important of a companies is the workers dress smartly which can invite more guest to trust in them. Personally, I think I like to wear anything I like at the office that make me feel better.

Organisations let their employees wear whatever they want can have nice or bad I look will depend on how the workers style. If the workers can dress anything they like they will usually wear comfortable clothes so they can concentrate on the work more forcusly. For example, you wear uncomfortable clothes, when you try to focus, the suit will distrub you and you just try to concentrate to fix it. It make you work worse. In big event, you can dress on colorful dresses which make you more confident. The boss need to make a rule for the clothes which the employees wear like not too short. Or if you want to match the clothes with each other why don’t they make a dress code. It will be great.

Some organisation believe that their employees should dress smartly so it will be more professional. With restaurant, café, big company, the workers usually dress smartly or wear uniform. Company that had employees dress smartly will win the other because the guest like people who have a nice outfit better than people dress ucly. They will invite more guest with beautiful outfits. According to people in fashion bussiness shop, why don’t employees wear the shop’s clothes. If they know how to match the clothes, the guests will ask for it.

Personally, I think I prefer employees should dress smartly because I look cool and more professional. The boss will be proud of them. Workers dress smartly easily invite the other people to buy there clothes, easily to sell things if they use or wear it.

In conclusion, I think the question depends on what is the job. For example, with bussiness, employees must dress smartly. But with IT, it not important what you wear. Teenagers now prefer to fashion a lot so if you dress smartly, it is a positive point.