Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, almost every compamy tends to retire its employees once they have reached certain a age. I completely agree with this practice and believe eldety stuff need to replace with younger workers despite the difference in thier work experience.

First and foremost, at large majority of workers lose their strengh as they become older. This is mainly because the human body has limits, and working for a long time, sat, 30 or 35 years, can affect negatively. For examle, young industrial workers tend to work for five or six hours before they take breaks while older ones usually need to rest every one or two hours. This means that productivety levels would certainly decline.

Furethemore, new employment opportunities for young people are very limited. Most companies do not offer more than a dew new jobs every year and try to not increase their stuff members dramatically to keep expenses low. Consequantly, they should definitelly lay off some of the older personel to make room for younger ones, especially those around 20 to 30 years old who are about to form families and support them.

Finnaly, the experience and skills of old workers usually out of date. They might have alot of experience, with old tecnology and machines, but their employers constanly need to upgrade their equipment and methods. Therefore, it is less likely that old worker’s abilities are necessary in the long run, and yonger workers who know how to operate modern machines such as computers and lasers can replace them.

In conclusion, i think companies need to force they eldery workforce to retire and employ younger workers to replace them to improve productivety, have up-to-date workers and provide jobs for younge individuals.