Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this problem? How can it be addressed?

It is announced by doctors people prefer to sedentary life rather than getting active livelihood . This alarming trend is caused a few factors,and it must be addressed by a number of definite actions.

I consider, two factors are to blame why individuals do not pay attention to be active physically. The principal reason is attributed to shift workplaces online or one-roomed offices. Nowadays, most professions are regarded by working behind of screens, this leads to sit many hours in a day. Thriving technology bolsters these attitudes of workplaces. Additionally, another contributing factor is decreasing the interest of doing exercises or engaging with hobbies which are related to promote mobility. If we notice sport halls and restaurants, we would realize that second one is more crowded than first one. It happens, because they cannot traipse around any interest and motivation for passing more mobile lifestyle, they might think about finding optional ways to stay fit or seem normal physically.

Nevertheless, if straightforward measures are taken, we can combat this issue. The solution should start with creating such workplaces where can comprise to stir up staff. Reconstruction of some place where individuals try to contribute their company might make a wide range of benefits, because active brain and body produce more pragmatic ideas. Another effective measure would be beginning to proactive projects or festivals which are can be interact people to move and change their daily lifestyles. For instance, my county operate several interesting festivals, such as marathon days, riding bicycle competitions etc, and more than 10000 people participate in these events even though they do not have any sport history experience.

In conclusion, the problem of not getting enough physical exercise derives from passing passive workstyles and avoiding activities which are linked to mobility, and this will not be solved unless creating offices and leading to projects which needs to physical movements.