Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this problem? How can it be addressed?

In many countiries doctors are saying that people usually not being active than they should. This essay will explore the main reasons behind this issue and suggest effective solutions to overcome it.

One of the main causes of non- active lifestyle . Many people work in a desk jobs where they sit in front of computer for a long time , leaving very little time for energy or physical activities . Moreover, people often choose convenience over movement, such as using cars instead of walking , using lift instead of stairs or ordering ready meals instead of cooking . Another important factor s the dramatically rise of technology and entertainment . after work or school , many individuals prefer to relax by watching tv play computer games or scrolling social media instead of doing.

One of the possible viable solutions, both individuals and government can take action. Firstly people should be encouraged to include physical activity in their daily routine. With a small steps they should add walking short distance or doing some workouts. Secondly government should build more public parks , bike lines ,sport facilities for free . Additionally on TV especially public channels show more advertisement about no pay sport facilities and cause of non- active lifestyle

In conclusion lack of physical activity is mainly caused by modern lifestyle and popularity of digital entertainment. However ,with right way individuals and government can be successfully addressed this problem