Some parents and teachers agree that children's behavior should be strictly controlled. However, others believe that children should be allowed to experiment freely. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages.

In the recent time, it is in discussion between parents and guardian whether children’s behavior must be controlled or they must be given freedom to spend their life and make their own decision. There are pros and cons of both, and both point of view carries their enough significance

Era in which we are living is modern and revolutionary era. Youngsters to this generation are more advance than before. In this way they must be allowed to have a freedom to take their decision. By this it will help them to grow personally and professionally. As teenagers know how to use social media and internet very well, so if they have given independence to make their own judgement, they will come with new and modern solution of any problem. For example, during any event in university, I personally witness that when juniors show much better solution of any problem than any other senior or even teachers.

On the other hands, beside the advantage of giving freedom, there are number of issues which may arise due to this. Youth when not in control of any of parents, guardian, teachers or elders, they will make blunders in any point of their life. They will misbehave with other if they are not trained in their early stage of life. They will even convict crimes and involve in bad habits, if they are not in custody of elders.

In conclusion both views of people carry their own significance but, in my eyes, juvenile must be in custody of parents or teacher because it is important for them not only for their personal and professional growth but elders may teach them how to cope up any situation. in this way risk of harm and any mistake become less.