Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some parents that kindergarten takes the best care for toddlers, while other working parents prefer elderly family members as caregivers . While children supervized by grandparents offer them love and attention , I believe that kindergarten where toddlers learn communication skills offers is a better option.

On the one hand, juveniles who cared by their grandmother or grandfather as a rule receive more emotional warmth . This is because they grow up with personal care which is essential for a toddlers emotional development . Moreover child who grow up with family members can create stable and familiar enviroment . For example , elderly caregivers have more time , patience and experience to respond to children’s individuality and children feel more relaxed. Despite this , I would argue that children require more communication skills.

On the other hand, kindergartens help children to communicate with each other better.They take professional supervision and educational activities that can help toddlers to speak and play together. Conversation between peers in a group gives them foundation for future relationships at school and so on. For instance daily conversations help them improve their ability to share ideas, thoghts and listen others . Therefore I think kindergarten can give more opportunity to communication practice .