Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a group of population believe that is to have a fun job is more motivating to have a big bank account. Others think with a lot of money can give to an amaze lifestyle. In this essay, I will consider both points of view with their advantages and disvantages.

Firstly, in general there are different reasons about to have an enjoyable job. For example, some people prefer spend time in a right way and they want fell inspirate about their work project. These people usually love creativity activities and learning new things every day, they want to find stimulating tasks to pleasure their souls. In this way, according to studies, these employees tend to be happy because they feel fit in something. In contrast, this is easier for young people than adults with family. In different cases, there are a plesurable job with low salary and that is incompatible for family’s economy. Infact, according to data and news, keep on children is very expensive. For this reason, part of population believe good salary can give a better life. At the current time, it is obvisouly though money you can but the healthy food, gym plan, enrolled at the prestigoius university and other things. However, there is a directly proportion between high salary and free time: if you work a lot you will earn much money. On the other hand, in today’s society, some worker prefer have a good work-life balance. In this way, you have more free time for reading a good book, to stay with your friends, to practice your hobbies, to enjoy the sunshine and other things. This concept is called ‘downshifting’. It is true you have less money than other people (in average) but you can spend time in others aspcet of life, such as reading, learning and relaxing.

In conclusion, I think every person that find an enjoable job because the money are not all in the life. I believe it is more important to feel part of something than earn a lot of money though job that you hate. In my opinion, the key of success in the life is waking up inspirated every day.