Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are those who claim that receiving a high income is more significant than being happy working. On the other hands, some believe that earning higher wages is not the most significant thing. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the latter perspective, while high payments jobs lead to create a stress and have negative impact for well being.

In general, people work in better paying careers to be able to effort things to make better quality of live and can retire earlier. This includes, having enough money to pay for livings, housing, food, clothing and other. Besides, this some might plan to quit job as soon as they can. For instance, my uncle, he used to to be a manager in mining.

By contrast, mostly of position that receives big salaries trend to deal with high pressure task and responsibility that need to be accomplished within limit timings. This can cause harm to both mental and physical health. Example, my sister she decided to quit her job as an accountant, which was very stressful. Now, she is a cleaner in a hotel and she feels happier and has more time for her self care.

In conclusion, while having a huge amount of money is crucial, but taking care of your health is the most priority things need to be. Having position without job satisfaction can generate negative outcomes to overall welfare. I am totally hold the view that professional fulfillment is should be the first criteria for choosing a job.