Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that, if your job is enjoyable and your work environment is positive, it always feels comfortable to do such works while others says, you can’t live smooth life without handsome salaries. I will discuss both the views in this essays and provides my opinion that how latter is more convenient.

To start with, a job which has more privileges, more convenience always give us relaxing and hassal-free exeperince. To elaborate it more, it comes with less pressurize duties and easy going tasks. Moreover, as you have less challenges at your workplace, you don’t feel to be proactive and accomplish more to get grow in your career. Although, It has some upsides, such as you will have healthy work-life balance. You can spend more time for your leisure activities and also with your family. However, with fewer salary it is difficult to manage good life. Moreover, when time comes for buying any expensive commodities, person forces to buy low quality product due to his tight budget.

On the Contrary, high salaried jobs comes benefits but also some downsides such as heavy work loads, difficulties in time-management. But it also have many advantages, first, person would not need to hesitant while buying any expensive branded products. It is true to say that when you can afford to buy such entity which you dreamt, will definitely gives you a joy. Second, person will easily able to manage his financies. Also, parents can provides education to their children in exceptional institutes. Although, high paying employment comes with heavy challenges and competition, it provide exceptional life to that person and also to his family.

Overall, both sides have their own pros and cons, in my opinion, if we could handle challenges in a better way and take some responsibilities and takes an initiative to come out of comfort zone, we could live our life in a more better way by getting paid more. At the end, that’s totaly depends on person’s perspective, what matters the most for them.