Some people argue that technology is replacing teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

According to some individuals, using technology is indeed becoming increasingly common in education fields instead of teachers. Personally, I disagree with this notion for two reasons.

Even though learning situations are very different, more interactive methods available with computers, and this is common among teachers. In the world, people opt to utilize technology in each profession. Certainly, new tools can really help students. If teachers conduct lessons in the classroom, they could be more effective for pupils’ brains, inspiring emotions than artificial intelligences. It seems that school students are not able to realize some subjects without face-to-face communication. To take first-class learners as an example, when kids feel their first teacher’s kindness, their skills enhance during lessons.

The most important factor of the learning strategy, in the course approaching can be a hero musters in the classroom with excellent experience. Although, smart tools provide enormous flexibility information from Wikipedia, high academic education depends on modern technology. These are only supplemental resources for visual equipments. For insurance, young learners are enhancing their knowledge with their gadgets after taking the main points about science.

The improving quality of lessons conducting is that, studing places include the standardized environment for educators. The reason for this is more updating than outdate methods. The new techs are only helpful for teachers.

In conclusion, some individuals believe that modern technological items are replacing the teacher.I completely disagree with this statement, the role of teachers is always saved with respect in the education system.