Some people argue that the government should spend money on public services and facilities, but not on the arts. Do you agree or disagree?

There are multiple perspective of the citizens talking about where the government should invest their expenditure. wherein, On one end a group of individuals belief the investment towards Healthcare and education should be prioritised over physical activities or arts. This essay agrees with this view, The reasons behind this idea,Along with suitable examples will be explained in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, one of the significant reasons for the opinions is that if the government invests on educations and medical facilities, it would enhance the standard of living. This is to say, literary and increased life span would ensure that the country has more individuals who would help in the development of the nation as well as make them capable of living above the poverty line. Additionally, affordability would be a key factor. There are many citizens who are missing out on good education or improved healthcare owning to the increased cost of the same, thus government prices. For instance, more than a quarter of the population is still living in weak conditions because of the lack of development in these sectors.

Secondly, the belief of individuals on equal opportunities who works in the sector of films and play sports emphasis on its development at the same priority of medical and education department. putting more shed on this idea of creating more infrastructure for athletes so they and compete on a global level and investing in places for people who play drama, act and create art to enhance their creativity.

In conclusion, Both the perspective have it’s value in it’s own place but in my opinion medical and education should always be invested in before anything as life is the most important thing and to pursue the medical field you need a strong foundation from academics.